Parish Council

Current council members are listed below:

Henry Davenport Warre House, Mount Street, Bishops Lydeard, TA4 3LH 433342 Email
Vice Chair
Clive MartinLovells, Mount Street, Bishops Lydeard TA4 3AN 433626 Email
Members of the Council
Greg AllenOld Post Office, 2 Gore Square, Bishops Lydeard TA4 3BW430421
Robert John Collier22 Station Green, Bishops Lydeard TA4 3DL430444
Ann PattemoreWest View, Minehead Road, Bishops Lydeard TA4 3BS432223
Paul Partington5 Snathe Lea, Bishops Lydeard TA4 3PH432119
Mike RigbyBourne House, High Street, Bishops Lydeard TA4 3AX430852
James Russell1 West Street, Bishops Lydeard TA4 3AU431628
Jane WarmingtonThe Coach House, Cothelstone TA4 3EB432200
Peter Watson2 Five Yards, Bishops Lydeard TA4 3NN
Clerk to the Council
Amy Shepherd65 Saffin Drive, Bathpool, Taunton TA2 8DP 412922 Email

The Parish Council may be contacted at any address shown above to discuss matters of concern relating to Bishops Lydeard and Cothelstone.

The latest Parish Council Minutes can be downloaded here».